AIS Region 21 Affiliates and Websites

The American Iris Society is divided into 24 Regions.  Region 21 includes Iowa, Nebraska, South Dakota, North Dakota, NWT, Nunavut, Alberta, Saskatchewan and Manitoba.  These are the nine Region 21 Affiliate Clubs listed on the AIS website (which also includes other contact information for these affiliates) and links to their websites where I could find them.

If anyone knows of websites for the others, please let us know so we can update this list.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.